MEET THE MODELS

Mark Greenawalt's Body Painted Models

I have had the good fortune to work with well over 50 models in Arizona and beyond.  This page is dedicated to thanking them for their time, talent, and beauty.  Most models have a 20 Questions link that is their responses to a bodypainting questionnaire that I sent them.  The answers are very entertaining.  I have also placed links to each models web site if they have one.  So, without further adieu, please meet the Future-Class X body painted models...

Meria Berchak
Chandler, AZ 
Dawna Bradford
Watertown, TN
dawna@whimsythings.com
http://www.whimsythings.com 

Lynette Brooks
Glendale, AZ
lynmuscles@aol.com
http://www.angelfire.com/az3/lynetteoswald 
Alison
Tempe, AZ




Connie Li Clapper
Tempe, AZ

Kristi Curiali
Glendale, AZ
kristi@superkristi.net
http:// www.superkristi.com

Rachel Deboer
Chandler, AZ
Gummi G. DeAngelis
Scottsdale, AZ
gummigrl@aol.com
http://www.gummigirl.com

Jen
Phoenix, AZ
http://www.JenAmber.com

Justin Fisher
Tempe, AZ
smoove@bygdoggy.com 

Tawnya Gentleman
Chandler, AZ
tawnyagentleman@yahoo.com
http://www.tawnyagentleman.com

Khani Hardin (left)
Phoenix, AZ
khani@khanihardin.com
http://www.khanihardin.com
Toni Jures
Windsor Locks, CT
ToniProductions@home.com

Sandy Kelly
Phoenix, AZ
Kay Kochman
Chandler, AZ
Kaystuff@cox.net


Christi Laver
Chandler, AZ 
 Prncesschristi2000@yahoo.com 

Melony Lynn
Glendale, AZ
www.MelonyLynn.com
Starr Brandi McBride
Phoenix, AZ
starrbrandi@hotmail.com

 

Tanya Mendes
Phoenix, AZ
Jen (on left)
Scottsdale, AZ

 

Myla
Scottsdale, AZ
www.MoreMyla.com

 

Naoka Nishi
Mesa, AZ

"CJ" Parker
Phoenix, AZ
everythingequus@cox.net 

Anna Richardson
Mesa, AZ
richaral418@cox.net 

Cheyenne Silver
CA
cheyennesilver@aol.com 
Angie Kaye Stamper
Mesa, AZ
colestarr76@hotmail.com 

Shanelle Steele
Scottsdale, AZ
Shanelle3@cox.net
www.shanellemodel.com
Tomiko
Los Angeles, CA
www.tomiko1.com
tomiko1@aol.com

Brandi Wheeler
Phoenix, AZ
Olivia Brooke Womack
Glendale, AZ
the_womacks@email.msn.com 

   
   

Mark Greenawalt.
Copyright 2001 FUTURE-CLASS X PUBLISHING. All rights reserved.